Fountain Park Homeowners Association Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Eastside City Hall Room C

Attendance:

Board	Staff	F
, President	X	Carol Keyser, Pinehurst Properties
, Vice President	X	Joan Groom, Meeting Minutes
X Alicia Navia, Treasurer		-
, Secretary		
X Mary Duerksen, Director at large		

OWNERS:

Dario Navia Dorothy & Larry Boone

Carol & Kevin Sontheimer Patty Popp
Mary Cinquemani Alice Homola
Mina Reeder Jeffrey Moshaw
Beau Alexander Paul & D Earls
Margaret Kaminski Barbara Lehmann

Debra Planck

Ann & Roger Ochse

Claire Callahan

Shawn Davidson

Carol West

Lois Bloom

Karen Plemons

Kara & Andy Scott

Randy Brauer

Kate Avery

Claire Callahan

Carol West

Karen Plemons

Frank Plunkett

I. Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 6:30 p.m. by Treasurer Alicia Navia. She explained the purpose of the meeting was to appoint three Board members to fill three vacancies that occurred. Article IV. of the Bylaws allows the Board to appoint these new members.

II. Appointment of Three Directors

Length of Terms:

One term will end in January 2020; and the other two in January 2021.

The following members accepted appointment to the Board:

- Kate Averv
- Lois Bloom
- Debra Planck

III. Organizational Session for Officer Selection

- Debra Planck Secretary Term ends in 2021
- Kate Avery Treasurer Term ends in 2021
- Lois Bloom Vice President Term ends in 2020
- Alicia Navia President Term ends in 2020
- Mary Duerksen Director Term ends in 2021

The new Board members introduced themselves to the homeowners present.

IV. Call for Volunteers to Committees

Alicia called for volunteers for the following committees:

- Landscaping
- Security
- Pool Parties/Maintenance
- Sports Amenities

V. Adjournment

 There being no further items of business, the Special meeting adjourned at 6:40 p.m.

	Term Ends	Phone	Cell	Email
Alicia Navia, President	2020		614-507-4067	ainavs319@gmail.com
Lois Bloom, Vice President	2020	520-354-2044	520-256-9686	Loisbloom22@gmail.com
Kate Avery, Treasurer	2021	520-612-5707	520-296-2436	kwavery@icloud.com
Debra Planck, Secretary	2021		520-975-7623	dplanck@q.com
Mary Duerksen, Director	2021		772-215-1697	mf2molly@gmail.com
Donna Wood, CMCA, AMS		298-2146		donna@pinehurstproperties.net